Pope Francis…You Are WAY Out Of Bounds!

Disclaimer: I am NOT Catholic, nor am I a Donald Trump supporter (yet).

Now…with that being said, let me be very clear here. What Pope Francis said about Donald Trump not being a Christian stepped WAY over the line. He was wrong and owes Trump a HUGE apology. I have no idea what was going through this guy’s mind, but it certainly had nothing to do with his industry and his religion. I cannot for the life of me believe that anyone who claims to be the “Vicar of Christ” would be so stupid, so insipid, so insensitive as to deny another person’s belief as being a non-Christian. The one point to be made clear here, and I think most Christians (even Trump) will agree…only God can look into somebody’s heart and tell whether or not they are true Christians. Going to church doesn’t cut it… neither does being elected Pope. For all we as humans know, pope Francis is not a Christian either! Only God knows, and only God has the right to call somebody not a Christian. I can certainly go along with a comment like, “what he did wasn’t Christian-like”, but to say somebody isn’t Christian is out of bounds.

This guy has totally lost it, and Catholics around the world ought to be screaming at him, boycotting his appearances, and calling their cardinals and bishops. There is no way that a holy person of his supposed magnitude would be so blatantly and patently wrong. If I were Donald Trump, I wouldn’t just go off on this guy, and believe me, Trump has been wrong about going off on people in the past, but this warranted a full-on-Trump invasion.

What in hell was going through this guy’s mind? A holy pontiff? Nope. Try again. He’s worse the Cruz or Rubio or Jeb! Bush when it comes to name calling. And what in hell does a head of ANY church have to do with a political race to begin with? Did he scream at Castro or Putin this way? Did he treat Assad like this? The behavior is total unacceptable, totally and utterly unprofessional, and unethical, and certainly unholy. I rarely go off on a religion like this, but if you are Catholic, can you honestly tell me you support the head of your church attacking a foreign country’s political process and the religion of one of its candidates? Since when does the pope (small “p” intended) get to weigh in on a political primary in the first place, and even if he did, who the hell cares what he has to say!?

I can tell you this right now, and I consider myself to be a rather religious man. If the head of my church DARED to weigh in on a political contest of another country that he had nothing to do with and challenged whether or not a candidate was religious, I wouldn’t be part of that religion anymore. That is a deal breaker. What Catholic of any degree of sanity would support and back the type of lunacy and rantings that this idiot made? And yes…I realize that I just called the pope (again small “p” intended) an idiot. This is totally out of bounds. I hope God can forgive this guy, and I hope Catholics around the country can forgive this guy. I wouldn’t blame Donald Trump if he NEVER forgives him. And that brings up one last point. How does this insane old man think he’s going to treat the president of the United States if Donald Trump ends up getting elected? Does he expect Trump to forgive and forget and not get an apology from this numb nuts?

You know we’re living in screwed up times when obtuse creatures like this guy gets elected pope. God have mercy on most all of us!

Carry on world…you’re dismissed!

5 thoughts on “Pope Francis…You Are WAY Out Of Bounds!

  1. Pingback: Pope Francis…You Are WAY Out Of Bounds! | Rifleman III Journal
  2. The Pope is just a front for a criminal conspiracy (check out Vacatian tribunals on child abuse versus local tribunals) and Trump wouldn’t forgive the Pope even if he apologized because he is essentially a dick who always believes he is right. A potential idiot for president.

Leave a Reply

