I did not write this, but I sure like the message!

OK…I NEVER repost blogs on my site. It’s just something I’ve chosen not to do. Today, I am. Once you read this, you will know why!

Basharr's Outpost

From Kathy Simpson….”I was asked tonight how I could ever support Trump after the comments he made over 11 years ago about women and if I would still support him if he made those comments to my daughter? My response was this….If he had put our nations security at risk, I would not vote for him. If his organization received large donations from countries that killed women and gays, I would not vote for him. If he boasted 30 Years of government experience, but still could not discern if an email was classified or not, without someone letting him know if it was or not, I would not vote for him. If he boasted about how he has defended children his entire life, but is for abortion, (even late term, when the child can feel pain) I would not vote for him. If he wanted my 3 year old Granddaughter…

View original post 223 more words

Leave a Reply

